Every Celeb Glam Squad You Should Follow on Snapchat

Set vibes

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Follow the leaders! Behind every internet-breaking selfie and jaw-dropping red carpet moment is a celeb glam squad. And many of the makeup artists, hairstylists and beauty brands are using Snapchat to give sneak peeks behind the scenes, or to show off the newest (and sometimes unreleased!) products. Want VIP access? Scroll down to find out who to add as friends!

My short strings are getting a @harryjoshhair haircut!! Spoiled!

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Benefit Cosmetics: benefitbeauty

Charlotte Tilbury: ctilburymakeup

Glossier: glossier.irl

Hung Vanngo: hungvanngo

Jamie Greenberg: makeupgreenberg

Jen Atkin: jenatkinhair

Katie Jane Hughes: katiejanehughes

Kayleen McAdams: kmgmcadams

Kristin Ess: kristin_ess

Lauren Andersen: elle_ehh

Mai Quynh: wheresdrake

Mark Townsend: marktownsend1

Maybelline: maybelline

Nars: narsissist

NYX: nyxcosmetics

Patrick Ta: patricktta

Quinn Murphy: quinnmurphy1

Riawna Capri: riawnacapri

Sarah Potempa: sarahpotempa

Sephora: sephorasnaps

Sir John: realsirjohn

Tarte: Tartecosmetics

Too Faced Cosmetics: toofacedsnaps

Urban Decay: urbandecaysnaps

Tweet with @UsWeekly using the hashtag #stylebyUs!

Get celeb fashion, beauty tips, and more delivered directly to your inbox. Sign up for the Us Weekly Style & Beauty newsletter now!