Ian in Your Ear: Jack Johnson Goes Live!

OK, Curious George aside, do you love Jack Johnson's mellow grooves as much as me? I doubt it, but if you do, check out his awesome new live DVD/album/photo album, Jack Johnson's En Concert.

It hit stores on Oct. 27, but makes the perfect Christmas gift for all fans. It highlights Jack's 2008 European summer tour. And, better yet, all of the proceeds from his 2008 tour -- and this release -- will be going to fund the Kokua Hawaii Foundation and the Johnson Ohana Family trust which will provide continuing endowments to environmental charities.

Watch the trailer above for a quick preview.

Oh, and here's the tracklisting. Pretty killer, oui?

1) Belle/Banana Pancakes

2) If I Had Eyes

3) Do You Remember/Remember

4) Sleep Through The Static

5) Flake w/ Lebo

6) Bubble Toes/Expresss Yourself

7) Wasting Time

8) What You Thought You Need

9) Country Road w/ Paula Fuga

10) Staple It Together

11) Sitting, Waiting, Wishing

12) Constellations w/ Eddie Vedder

13) The Horizons Have Been Defeated/Good People

14) All At Once

15) Gone

16) Home

17) Times Like These

18) Angel/Better Together