The Biggest Boy Bands of All Time!


As the stars of MTV's first season of Making the Band, Jacob Underwood, Ashley Parker Angel, Erik-Michael Estrada, Trevor Penick and Dan Miller formed O-Town in 2000. Their first single, "Liquid Dreams" went gold while their ballad "All or Nothing" reached No. 3 on the Billboard Hot 100 and was nominated for several awards. They called it quits in 2003.


Inside Us Weekly

comments powered by Disqus