Taylor Swift, Mariah Carey, the Kardashians and More Celebs Post Adorable Pics of Easter Celebrations

An egg-celent Easter! Celebs celebrated on Sunday, March 27, by hunting for candy, dying eggs, visiting the Easter Bunny, dressing up in their best spring outfits and enjoying good meals with family.

Celeb moms made the holiday extra special for their kids. Busy Philipps put together a colorful Easter egg hunt for Birdie, 7, and Cricket, 2, while Mariah Carey got a little messy with 4-year-old twins, Monroe and Moroccan, while decorating and dying eggs. The Kardashian-Jenner family made crafts and even got live bunnies for Mason, 6, Penelope, 3, North, 2, Reign, 15 months and Saint, 3 months.

Meanwhile, pregnant Kelly Clarkson took her 21-month-old daughter, River Rose Blackstock, to meet the Easter Bunny, and she was not impressed! “Happy Easter!!” Clarkson tweeted as River wailed while sitting on the bunny’s lap.

Taylor Swift created a brand-new game with her brother, Austin Swift. The siblings had a battle showdown, hitting each others’ eggs and trying not to crack their own.

Check out all the fun and festive photos from so many stars, also including Ben Higgins, Reese Witherspoon and Paris Hilton.

Happy Easter!! ?

A post shared by Lauren Bushnell (@laurenbushnell) on

My two girls

A post shared by Ben Higgins (@higgins.ben) on

Date night for Easter with both the Bushnells and Higgins

A post shared by Ben Higgins (@higgins.ben) on

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

?FAMILY? #Easter #MamaGoldie ?

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

And so it begins… ??? #EasterEggHunt #Friyay #Eggscellent

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Feliz Páscoa ????? Happy Easter

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Had a great time at the mansion today with the family. #HappyEaster #TheBasketts

A post shared by Kendra Wilkinson Baskett (@kendra_wilkinson_baskett) on

#dreams do come true!! The #Easter #bunny !! I know him too!! #happyeaster everybody ??????

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

#Easter fun #missmonroe #happyeaster ??????

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BDcA5vyjvFi/

Waking up on Easter Sunday like… ? by Sophie

A post shared by Ansel Elgort (@ansel) on

????

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Bunny ?

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

?

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Calm before the storm. Happy Easter!!!!

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

Easter in Miami #resurrectionsunday Follow our boat adventures on my snap GabUnionWade

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

Colors. And the Janipoodi egg. That's for @pippin.parker and @jetterjams x, sj

A post shared by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

#PuppyLove with my beautiful family @KathyHilton & @KimRichards11. ??????????

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Easter brunch with my sis & the #EasterBunny. ??

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Don't Put All Your Eggs in One. basket?

A post shared by Madonna (@madonna) on

The Loves Of My Life.

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

#HappyEaster!????

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

Sign up now for the Us Weekly newsletter to get breaking celebrity news, hot pics and more delivered straight to your inbox!

Want stories like these delivered straight to your phone? Download the Us Weekly iPhone app now!