Gwen Stefani Teases Track List for New Album, Reveals Emotional Song Titles

Gwen Stefani, seen here on 'The Voice,' has teased her new album track list
Gwen Stefani, seen here on 'The Voice,' has teased her new album track list 

From the heart! Gwen Stefani gave fans a huge treat late on Tuesday, February 9, when she teased the track listing for her new album via Instagram, revealing songs with hugely emotional titles.

This Is What the Truth Feels Like…

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

The snap shot that the mom-of-three shared was a photo of her own, handwritten diary, the album tracks listed 1 through 12 down the middle of a page that was annotated with some cute little red hearts.

PHOTOS: Gwen Stefani and Gavin Rossdale -- The Way They Were

Read article

Stefani, who split from her husband, Gavin Rossdale, back in August, has evidently poured her heart and soul into her latest work, with track titles such as “Misery” and “Me Without You” and “Red Flag” strongly suggesting the songs will be, at least in part, autobiographical, and may even touch on Rossdale’s cheating scandal.

PHOTOS: Gwen Stefani's Style Evolution

Read article

But there’s also a few hints that new love Blake Shelton might also have made it onto her new album, with a few more uplifting titles appearing in the list, such as “You’re My Favorite” (which gets two stars next to it  whatever that might mean?), “Send Me a Picture” and “Make Me Feel Like U.”

PHOTOS: Gwen Stefani's Chic Pregnancy Style

Read article

“This is What The Truth Feels Like….” the former No Doubt frontwoman captioned the image, perhaps hinting at the name of the album?

But while the Instagram post might have raised more questions than it answered, one thing’s for sure: It’s left Us desperate for more. How long do we have to wait, Gwen? 

For access to all our exclusive celebrity videos and interviews – Subscribe on YouTube!