Justin Timberlake’s New Album Artwork, Track List Revealed


Justin Timberlake's vision for his new album cover art is perfect. The "Suit & Tie" singer revealed the artwork for The 20/20 Experience on Twitter Wednesday, Feb. 6.

"I wanted you guys to see this first," Timberlake, 32, tweeted. Playing into the theme of his third solo album, the former 'N Sync member is getting an eye exam on the black, white and gold cover and apparently only going by "JT" now.

PHOTOS: The biggest boy bands of all time

Read article

The track list is as follows:

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie
3. Don't Hold the Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let the Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

Timberlake is set to perform at the 2013 Grammy Awards on Sunday, Feb. 10, which will be his first return to the Grammys stage in four years.

PHOTOS: Justin's most memorable onscreen moments

Read article

After taking a seven-year break from singing to focus on his acting career, the recently married Social Network star released his first single, "Suit & Tie," on Jan. 14.

"Back in June of last year, I quietly started working on what is now, my next journey with that thing I love called music," he wrote in an open letter on his website. "The inspiration for this really came out of the blue and to be honest, I didn't expect anything out of it. I just went into the studio and started playing around with some sounds and songs. It was probably the best time I've had in my career . . . Just creating with no rules and/or end goal in mind and really enjoying the process."

PHOTOS: Justin's love life

Read article

The 20/20 Experience is set to drop on March 19.

For access to all our exclusive celebrity videos and interviews – Subscribe on YouTube!