MADtv Cast to Reunite for 20th Anniversary Special: See Who Is Returning!

Mad TV Reunion
 Chris Cuffaro/FOX

The madness is back! MADtv is set to celebrate its 20th anniversary in a special on The CW, and a long list of alums is returning to join the fun.

The MADtv 20th Anniversary Reunion will air on Tuesday, Jan. 12, and feature clips of classic bits, along with new material from returning cast members. MADtv aired on Fox for 14 seasons before bowing out in May 2009.

PHOTOS: '90s Nostalgia

Read article

Among the alums set to appear are Ike Barinholtz, Alex Borstein, Keegan-Michael Key, Phil LaMarr, Artie Lange, Bobby Lee, Michael McDonald, Arden Myrin, Will Sasso, Aries Spears, Nicole Sullivan, and Debra Wilson.

The special — following in the footsteps of Saturday Night Live's 40th anniversary special, which aired in February — will also include bits from the series' run involving numerous celebrity guests, such as Drew Barrymore, Dwayne Johnson, Ryan Reynolds, Neil Patrick Harris, and the Kardashians.

SNL Favorites: The Most Memorable Hosts

Read article

To mark the occasion, 75 episodes of the series will stream on CW Seed starting Jan. 5.

The MADtv 20th Anniversary Reunion airs Tuesday, Jan. 12, at 8 p.m. ET on The CW.

Tell Us: Which is your favorite MADtv sketch?

For access to all our exclusive celebrity videos and interviews – Subscribe on YouTube!