O-Town Releases “Skydive,” Their First Single in 10 Years: Listen

Nope, not a “Liquid Dreams” sequel! After 10 long years, O-Town has released a brand new single titled, “Skydive,” off their upcoming third album Lines & Circles.

PHOTOS: Biggest boy bands of all time

Read article

The group’s latest power ballad is reminiscent of their 2001 hit “All Or Nothing,” but is much more upbeat this time around.

PHOTOS: Stars who got their start on reality TV

Read article

The band’s original members — Dan Miller, Erik-Michael Estrada, Jacob Underwood, and Trevor Penickreunited just last month. Their former bandmate Ashley Parker Angel, however, was noticeably absent from the announcement. (O-Town was created on MTV’s reality show Making the Band back in 2000.)

O-Town Courtesy of O-Town

PHOTOS: Celebrity music video couples

Read article

Up next, the remaining four are gearing up for a U.S. tour, beginning in New York City on Nov. 4. “Who’s got their November tour date tickets?” the band’s official Twitter site tweeted on May 20. “More US shows to be added across the country soon!!!”

PHOTOS: Rockstar romances

Read article

Days earlier, they shared a picture of themselves in the music studio on May 14. “Who are these guys?” they joked of their return.

Lines & Circles hits store on Aug. 3. Listen to their new single “Skydive” now!

For access to all our exclusive celebrity videos and interviews – Subscribe on YouTube!