Already have an account?
Get back to the


Network: CBS

NCIS revolves around the special agents of the fictional Naval Criminal Investigative Services as they investigate criminal activities involving the U.S. Navy and Marine Corps. The military series is a spinoff from the ‘90s show JAG and premiered on CBS in 2003.

Stars include Mark Harmon as Leroy Jethro Gibbs, Michael Weatherly as Anthony DiNozzo, Pauley Perrette as Abby Sciuto, David McCallum as Dr. Donald “Ducky” Mallard, Sean Murray as Timothy Gee, Rocky Carroll as Leon Vance, Brian Dietzen as Dr. Jimmy Palmer and Wilmer Valderrama as Nicholas Torres. Harmon left the series in 2021 after 19 seasons.

NCIS has inspired the spinoff series NCIS: Los Angeles, NCIS: New Orleans, NCIS: Hawai’i and NCIS: Sydney. Season 21 is set to premiere in February 2024.

You might also be interested in:

Got a Tip form close button
Got a tip for US?
We're All Ears for Celebrity Buzz!