An egg-celent Easter! Celebs celebrated on Sunday, March 27, by hunting for candy, dying eggs, visiting the Easter Bunny, dressing up in their best spring outfits and enjoying good meals with family.

Celeb moms made the holiday extra special for their kids. Busy Philipps put together a colorful Easter egg hunt for Birdie, 7, and Cricket, 2, while Mariah Carey got a little messy with 4-year-old twins, Monroe and Moroccan, while decorating and dying eggs. The Kardashian-Jenner family made crafts and even got live bunnies for Mason, 6, Penelope, 3, North, 2, Reign, 15 months and Saint, 3 months.

Meanwhile, pregnant Kelly Clarkson took her 21-month-old daughter, River Rose Blackstock, to meet the Easter Bunny, and she was not impressed! “Happy Easter!!” Clarkson tweeted as River wailed while sitting on the bunny’s lap.

Taylor Swift created a brand-new game with her brother, Austin Swift. The siblings had a battle showdown, hitting each others’ eggs and trying not to crack their own.

Check out all the fun and festive photos from so many stars, also including Ben Higgins, Reese Witherspoon and Paris Hilton.

Can't get enough of Us? Sign up now for the Us Weekly newsletter packed with the latest celeb news, hot pics and more!

Happy Easter!! 🐰

A photo posted by Lauren Bushnell (@lauren_bushnell) on

My two girls

A photo posted by Ben Higgins (@higgins.ben) on

Date night for Easter with both the Bushnells and Higgins

A photo posted by Ben Higgins (@higgins.ben) on

#HappyEaster to you and yours!! Getting ready to eat! Check out the spread!! @nas SNAPCHAT: PUFFDADDY

A video posted by Puff Daddy (@iamdiddy) on


A photo posted by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

💕FAMILY💕 #Easter #MamaGoldie 🐰

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

And so it begins... 🐰🌸🐣 #EasterEggHunt #Friyay #Eggscellent

A photo posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Feliz Páscoa 💖🐰💖🐰💖 Happy Easter

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

Had a great time at the mansion today with the family. #HappyEaster #TheBasketts

A photo posted by @kendra_wilkinson_baskett on

#dreams do come true!! The #Easter #bunny !! I know him too!! #happyeaster everybody 😘😘😘🐰🐰🐰

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

#Easter fun #missmonroe #happyeaster 😘😘😘🐰🐰🐰

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Easter Battles 2016 @austinkingsleyswift

A video posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Waking up on Easter Sunday like... 📷 by Sophie

A photo posted by anselelgort (@anselelgort) on


A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Bunny 🐰

A video posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on


A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Calm before the storm. Happy Easter!!!!

A photo posted by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

Easter in Miami #resurrectionsunday Follow our boat adventures on my snap GabUnionWade

A photo posted by Gabrielle Union (@gabunion) on

Colors. And the Janipoodi egg. That's for @pippin.parker and @jetterjams x, sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

#PuppyLove with my beautiful family @KathyHilton & @KimRichards11. 🐶🐶👩🏼👩🏼👩🏼🐶🐶

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Easter brunch with my sis & the #EasterBunny. 👯🐰

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Don't Put All Your Eggs in One. basket🐰

A photo posted by Madonna (@madonna) on

The Loves Of My Life.

A photo posted by Ciara (@ciara) on


A photo posted by Ariel Winter (@arielwinter) on