ACM Awards 2014: Complete List of Winners!

Miranda Lambert at the Academy Of Country Music Awards
Miranda Lambert won big at the 2014 ACM Awards on Sunday, April 6.  Jason Merritt/Getty

The Grammys may have wrapped more than two months ago, but one of country music's biggest nights — the Academy of Country Music Awards — took place on Sunday, April 6 at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. 

PHOTOS: ACM Awards, what the stars wore

Read article

The industry's finest came out in droves, swapping cowboy boots for stilettos on the red carpet and blue jeans for ball gowns. But that doesn't mean things didn't get rowdy. With performances by Miranda Lambert, Dierks Bentley, Sheryl Crow, Stevie Nicks, Blake Shelton, and Brad Paisley, everyone, especially Taylor Swift, got down to the night's funky beats and toe-tapping fun. 

Though the performances and co-hosts Shelton and Luke Bryan's jokes made the show entertaining, all eyes were on the night's winners. Here's the complete list: 

Entertainer of the Year

George Strait (WINNER)

Luke Bryan

Miranda Lambert

Blake Shelton

Taylor Swift

Album of the Year

Same Trailer Different Park — Kacey Musgraves (WINNER)

Based on a True Story — Blake Shelton

Crash My Party — Luke Bryan

Here's to the Good Time — Florida Georgia Line

Two Lanes of Freedom — Tim McGraw

PHOTOS: Blake and Miranda's love story

Read article

Vocal Group of the Year

The Band Perry (WINNER)

Eli Young Band

Lady Antebellum

Little Big Town

Zac Brown Band

Female Vocalist of the Year

Miranda Lambert (WINNER)

Sheryl Crow

Kacey Musgraves

Taylor Swift 

Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year

Jason Aldean (Winner)

Lee Brice

Luke Bryan

Blake Shelton

Keith Urban

Song of the Year

"I Drive Your Truck" — Lee Brice (WINNER)

"Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain)" — Gary Allen

"Mama's Broken Heart" — Miranda Lambert

"Mine Would Be You" — Blake Shelton

"Wagon Wheel" — Darius Rucker Featuring Lady Antebellum

Single Record of the Year

"Mama's Broken Heart" — Miranda Lambert (WINNER)

"Cruise" — Florida Georgia Line

"Highway Don't Care" — Tim McGraw Featuring Taylor Swift & Keith Urban

"I Drive Your Truck" — Lee Brice

"Wagon Wheel" — Darius Rucker Featuring Lady Antebellum

PHOTOS: Country music's blonde bombshells

Read article

New Artist of the Year

Justin Moore (WINNER)

Brett Eldredge

Kip Moore

Vocal Duo of the Year

Florida Georgia Line (WINNER)

Big & Rich

Dan + Shay

Love and Theft

Thompson Square

Video of the Year

"Highway Don't Care" — Tim McGraw Featuring Taylor Swift & Keith Urban (WINNER)

"Better Dig Two" — The Band Perry

"Blowin' Smoke" — Kacey Musgraves

"I Drive Your Truck" — Lee Brice

"Mama's Broken Heart" — Miranda Lambert

"Two Black Cadillacs" — Carrie Underwood

Vocal Event of the Year

"We Were Us" — Keith Urban And Miranda Lambert (WINNER)

"Boys 'Round Here" — Blake Shelton Featuring Pistol Annies & Friends

"Cruise (Remix)" — Florida Georgia Line Featuring Nelly

"Highway Don't Care" — Tim McGraw Featuring Taylor Swift & Keith Urban

"Wagon Wheel" — Darius Rucker Featuring Lady Antebellum

For access to all our exclusive celebrity videos and interviews – Subscribe on YouTube!