Kim Kardashian and More Celebs Share Sweet Valentine’s Day Photos — See Their Posts!

Kim Kardashian and Kanye West
Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Courtesy of Kim Kardashian/Instagram

Happy Valentine’s Day! Kim Kardashian, Kristen Bell, Olivia Wilde and more celebs took to social media on Tuesday, February 14, to wish their loved ones a happy Valentine’s Day!

Kardashian, who has had a rocky past couple of months with her husband, Kanye West, shared a sweet snap of her and the rapper kissing to Twitter and Instagram with the caption: “Happy Valentine's Day.”

Bell got more personal with her message for husband Dax Shepard, whom she married in October 2013 after California legalized same-sex marriage. Alongside a black-and-white video clip of her hubby driving on their wedding day, she wrote: “Here are 11 seconds of one of my happiest days. Driving in the '67 Lincoln to the courthouse, listening to #brettdennen on a mix My Valentine made especially for this particular ride. I'm filled with excitement and nervous energy. And then he floors it – just to make me giggle. I love you with my whole heart, @daxshepard – for everything you are and all that you have taught me. Happy Valentine's day. #happyvalentinesday #valentines #valentinesday.”

Wilde posted three different Instagram photos in honor of all three of her Valentines — fiancé Jason Sudeikis and their two kids Otis and Daisy.

See more adorable V-Day posts from your favorite celebs below! (Tim McGraw wins all the points in our opinion!): 

A dinner date with my Valentine @mfisher1212 . ❤️️???

A post shared by Carrie Underwood (@carrieunderwood) on

Happy Valentine's ❣️

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

The loves of my life!!! Happy Valentines Day! ❤❤❤?

A post shared by Beverley Mitchell (@beverleymitchell) on

My Valentine for almost 21 years Best years of my life

A post shared by Tim McGraw (@thetimmcgraw) on

To every #ValentineGirl out there- #HappyValentinesDay 🙂 All we need is #LOVE ❤ #bhlove #nkotb ?

A post shared by Joe Mac (@joeymcintyre) on

Happy Valentines Day to the best mother, wife, and friend I could ever ask for!! Love you kid!!

A post shared by Nick Lachey (@nicklachey) on

Happy Valentines Day my love! #MyCuddlyValentine #Valentines

A post shared by rosariodawson (@rosariodawson) on

I have known love but never have I known a love like this. You make my heart smile. #RealLove

A post shared by Gina Rodriguez (@hereisgina) on

I never get to pick the movies anymore. Happy Valentine's Day! ❤

A post shared by Mark Wahlberg (@markwahlberg) on

Happy V day !!! ???@joemanganiello Te Amo❤❤❤❤❤❤

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

❤️

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

#❤ #giantbabyhand ?

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

#❤

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

#❤

A post shared by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Happy valentines ?

A post shared by Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth) on

Sign up now for the Us Weekly newsletter to get breaking celebrity news, hot pics and more delivered straight to your inbox!

Want stories like these delivered straight to your phone? Download the Us Weekly iPhone app now!