Kim Kardashian, Chris Pratt and 120 More Celebrities You Should Be Following on Snapchat

Kim Kardashian
Kim Kardashian Stefanie Keenan/Getty Images

Celebrities are just like Us and are totally into Snapchat! Since the image messaging app launched in 2011, it has grown at an astounding rate. It now boasts more than 100 million daily active Snapchatters and more than 8 billion views a day. No wonder so many stars — including Kim Kardashian and Chris Pratt — are snapping away: It’s an easy way to connect with fans and promote their latest projects!

Here, we’ve compiled a list of 122 famous faces and their Snapchat usernames. Now get following! 

Chris Pratt
Chris Pratt Neil Mockford/Alex Huckle/GC Images

Adrian Grenier: Adrianducontra

Alana Hadid: thelanzybear

Alesso: alesso

Ansel Elgort: anselelgort

Ariana Grande: moonlightbae

Arnold Schwarzenegger: arnoldschnitzel

Ashley Benson: benzo33

Ashley Greene: GreeneyGirl

Austin Mahone: yungmahone

Becky G: beckygofficial

Bella Hadid: babybels777

Bella Thorne: bellathornedab

Blac Chyna: blacchynala

Blake Lively: LivelyBK

Bob Saget: bobsterclaw

Brody Jenner: nextjenneration

Calvin Harris: calvinharris

Cameron Dallas: camerondallaaas

Candace Cameron Bure: candacecbure

Carly Rae Jepsen: craejepsen

Catt Sadler: cattsadler

Chance the Rapper: TheAcidRapper

Chelsea Handler: chelseahandler

Chris Brown: ChrisMBrown89

Chris Pratt: chrisprattsnap

Chrissy Teigen: chrissyteigen

Christian Leonard: imchristianlnrd

Christina Milian: cmilianofficial

Ciara: ciara

Cody Simpson: aussiemuso

Demi Lovato: theddlovato

Derek Hough: derekhough

Diplo: diplo3000

DJ Khaled: djkhaled305

Drew Chadwick: kumbayachadwick

Ed Sheeran: teddysdaytoday

Eva Longoria: realevalongoria

Fetty Wap: fettywap1738

Fifth Harmony: fifthharmony

Gigi Hadid: itsgigihadid

Grace (singer): official-grace

Gregg Sulkin: gsulkin

Gwen Stefani: itsgwenstefani

Hailee Steinfeld: haiz

Hailey Baldwin: haileybisboring

Harry Styles: h.estyles

Heidi Montag: Prattheidi

Henry Cavill: HenryCavil

Hilary Duff: ohheyhilary

Jack Johnson: jackjohnson02

Jack Reynor: JackReynor

Jake Miller: jmillermusic

Jamie Foxx: iamjamiefoxx

Jared Leto: jaredleto

Jason Derulo: derulo_jason

Jc Caylen: Chamclouder

Jenna Dewan: jennaldewan

Jennifer Lopez: JLobts

Jessica Alba: jessicamalba

Joe Jonas: joseadam

John Legend: johnlegend

John Mayer: johnthekangaroo

Joseph Gordon-Levitt: JGL1981

Josh Peck: joshuapeck

Julianne Hough: jujucaroo

Justin Bieber: rickthesizzler

Kate Hudson: khudsnaps

Keegan Allen: lifelovebeautyb

Keith Urban: keithurban

Kendall Jenner: kendalljenner

Kevin Hart: KevinHart4real

Kevin Jonas: kevinjonasii

Kim Kardashian: kimkardashian

Kourtney Kardashian: kourtneykardashian

Kylie Jenner: KylizzleMyNizzl

Lady Gaga: ladygaga

Lea Michele: msleamichele

Logan Paul: loganpaul

Luke Bryan: lukebryansnaps

Macklemore: mackandryan

Meghan Trainor: mtrainor22

Miley Cyrus: mileycyrus

Miranda Kerr: mirandakerr

Nev Schulman: nevschulman

Nick Cannon: nickcannonmoney

Nick Jonas: jicknonas

Nicole Richie: itsnikkifresh

Norman Reedus: bigbaldheadchat

Olivia Culpo: oliviaculpo

Paris Hilton: realparishilton

Peyton List: lalapeyton

Pia Mia: princesspiamiap

Puff Daddy: puffdaddy

Rae Sremmurd: jxmmi

Rebel Wilson: rebelwilsonsnap

Reese Witherspoon: snapsbyreese

Rick Ross: ferrarifatboy

Rihanna: rihanna

Rob Kardashian: robphuckedme

Robert Pattinson: R.Patterson86

Rosie Huntington Whiteley: rosiehw

Ryan Seacrest: ryanseacrest

Scott Foley: scottkfoley

Selena Gomez: selenagomez

Serena Williams: serenaunmatched

Shay Mitchell: officialshaym

Sophia Bush: sophiabushsnaps

Spencer Pratt: prattspencer

Stephen Amell: stephenamell

Steve-O: steveosdick

Teala Dunn: TTLYTEALA

The Weeknd: xo.official

Tori Kelly: koritelly

Troian Bellisario: gaia17

Tyga: lamboluxury

Tyson Beckford: tysoncbeckford

Usher: howusnap

Val Chmerkovskiy: iamvalc

Zac Efron: zacefron87

Zayn Malik: zayn

Zedd: zedd

Zendaya: Zendaya_96

Don’t miss out on Us Weekly’s snaps, either! Follow us on Snapchat @Us_Weekly.

Sign up now for the Us Weekly newsletter to get breaking celebrity news, hot pics and more delivered straight to your inbox!

Want stories like these delivered straight to your phone? Download the Us Weekly iPhone app now!