Demi Lovato Debuts New Album Confident, Reveals Track List With Help From Jennifer Lopez, Nick Jonas, Wilmer Valderrama

Demi Lovato revealed her cover art and track list for her new album
Demi Lovato revealed her cover art and the track list for her new album, Confident Courtesy Demi Lovato

A little help from her friends! Demi Lovato debuted the stunningly sexy cover of her next album, Confident, on Wednesday, Aug. 26, and also revealed her track list with some A-list celebrity assistance!

The singer first got her fans' attention via Twitter, with a video which showed her name flashing up on the screen, with the message, "One more thing….." She then announced her new album's title song, "Confident" and watched while her seriously famous pals joined in to help her drip feed the entire track list, which she then retweeted!

Boyfriend Wilmer Valderrama, Hailee Steinfeld, Iggy Azalea, Jennifer Lopez, Nick Jonas, and Kim Kardashian all came to her aid via Twitter, revealing a track each until all 13 had been displayed.

After her Twitter extravaganza, the 23-year-old singer then released her album art, which showed her striking a seriously sexy pose in a barely there black outfit.

"You ready for this?" she wrote excitedly "NEW ALBUM OCTOBER 2015 #Confident."

Sign up now for the Us Weekly newsletter to get breaking celebrity news, hot pics and more delivered straight to your inbox!

Want stories like these delivered straight to your phone? Download the Us Weekly iPhone app now!