Miley Cyrus Bangerz Album Track List: Britney Spears Featured on “SMS”

Miley Cyrus' Album, Bangerz
Miley Cyrus released the full track list for her Bangerz album on Sept. 10, revealing a collaboration with Britney Spears on "SMS." RCA Records

It's Miley Cyrus and Britney Spears, bitch! Controversial former Disney star Cyrus is teaming up with pop princess Spears for the new track, "SMS," on her Bangerz album. The 20-year-old "We Can't Stop" singer released the full track list for her fourth studio album on Tuesday, Sept. 10, confirming her collaboration with Spears.

PHOTOS: Miley Cyrus' raciest outfits

Read article

"It's @britneyspears BITCH #bangerz," Cyrus, who has long admired the 31-year-old "Oops I Did It Again" singer, tweeted with the list. In an interview with Huffington Post U.K. in July, the Hannah Montana alum said she relates can relate to Spears and how she's handled fame. "Everyone goes through a time in their life where they don't want their picture taken everyday," Cyrus explained. "She just never had that time where she could say, 'I'm going through something right now and need to shut down.' I also don't have that, so it's good to have that one person in my life who gets it."

PHOTOS: Craziest moments from the 2013 VMAs

Read article

Cyrus has also used Spears' career as inspiration for the risks she has taken. She defended her raunchy performance with Robin Thicke at the 2013 MTV Video Music Awards, by arguing to MTV, "Madonna's done it. Britney's done it. Every VMA performance, that's what you're looking for; you're wanting to make history." (Madonna and Spears shared a steamy kiss on stage at the 2003 VMAs.) As it happens, the VMAs shocker paled in comparison with the Terry Richardson-directed video for "Wrecking Ball," which dropped on Monday: In the clip, Cyrus goes completely nude and appears to fellate a sledgehammer.

PHOTOS: Miley's wild life

Read article

Spears isn't the only artist Cyrus has collaborated with on Bangerz, which drops Oct. 4. Check out the full track list below:

1. Adore You
2. We Can't Stop
3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears
4. 4×4 feat. Nelly
5. My Darlin feat. Future
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean
8. Get It Right
9. Drive
10. FU feat. French Montana
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You're Right
13. Someone Else

For access to all our exclusive celebrity videos and interviews – Subscribe on YouTube!