ACM Awards 2016: Nominees and Winners List!

Roll out that red carpet again! Nashville's biggest stars are taking over Las Vegas for the 51st Academy of Country Music Awards on Sunday, April 3. Hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley at the MGM Grand Garden Arena, the show honors country music's best songs and most talented artists, including Eric Church, Kacey Musgraves, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Chris Stapleton, Jason Aldean, Sam Hunt and more.

Aldean, Church, Hunt, Stapleton, Lambert, Bentley and Bryan are set to perform, along with Blake Shelton, Kenny Chesney, Cam, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban and Kelsea Ballerini, among others.

Check out the full list of nominees below, and check back throughout the night to see who wins!

Vocal Duo of the Year
Florida Georgia Line
Brothers Osbourne
Dan + Shay
Joey + Rory
Maddie & Tae

New Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
Mickey Guyton

New Male Vocalist of the Year
Chris Stapleton
Brett Eldredge
Chase Rice
Chris Janson
Thomas Rhett

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year
**WINNER Old Dominion
A Thousand Horses
Brothers Osborne
Maddie & Tae

Video of the Year
"Mr. Misunderstood," Eric Church
"Biscuits," Kacey Musgraves
"Burning House," Cam
"Girl Crush," Little Big Town
"Riser," Dierks Bentley

Vocal Group of the Year
Eli Young Band
**WINNER Little Big Town
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts
Zac Brown Band

Entertainer of the Year
Eric Church
Garth Brooks
**WINNER Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Miranda Lambert

Male Vocalist of the Year
Brett Eldredge
**WINNER Chris Stapleton
Dierks Bentley
Eric Church
Jason Aldean

Female Vocalist of the Year
Carrie Underwood
Jana Kramer
Kacey Musgraves
Kelsea Ballerini
**WINNER Miranda Lambert

Album of the Year
I'm Comin' Over, Chris Young
Montevallo, Sam Hunt
Mr. Misunderstood, Eric Church
Tangled Up, Thomas Rhett
**WINNER Traveller, Chris Stapleton

Single Record of the Year
"Burning House," Cam
"Buy Me a Boat," Chris Janson
**WINNER "Die a Happy Man," Thomas Rhett
"Girl Crush," Little Big Town
"I'm Comin' Over," Chris Young
"Take Your Time," Sam Hunt

Song of the Year
"Burning House," Cam
"Girl Crush," Little Big Town
**WINNER "Nobody to Blame," Chris Stapleton
"Raise 'Em Up," Eric Church
"She Don't Love You," Eric Paslay

Vocal Event of the Year
"Hangover Tonight," Chris Stapleton
"Home Alone Tonight," Karen Fairchild
"Raise 'Em Up," Eric Church
**WINNER "Smokin' and Drinkin'," Little Big Town
"Wild Child," Grace Potter

Sign up now for the Us Weekly newsletter to get breaking celebrity news, hot pics and more delivered straight to your inbox!

Want stories like these delivered straight to your phone? Download the Us Weekly iPhone app now!

Close popup

Welcome to In Motion

Bring photos to life with Us Weekly's exciting new mobile experience!

What's In Motion? Tell me more

What's In Motion?

Go back

How to Use In Motion

What's In Motion? Tell me more