Already have an account?
Get back to the

Robin Thicke Releases Paula Album Artwork and Tracklist: New Songs Include “Love Can Grow Back”

Robin Thicke's album "Paula"
Check out the complete tracklist of Robin Thicke's upcoming Paula album, which seems full of pleas to win back estranged wife Paula Patton. 

Oh boy. Robin Thicke released the official cover and tracklist for his new album, Paula, on Wednesday, June 18, and the song titles, just like his record name, are odes to his estranged wife Paula Patton. Thicke's tracklist includes songs like "Too Little Too Late," "Forever Love," and of course, his already debuted anthem, "Get Her Back."

PHOTOS: Robin and Paula -- the way they were

Read article

The artwork for Thicke's album, due out July 1, features a somber-looking Thicke, looking down with regret at the words "Paula." (Us Weekly exclusively revealed Thicke's album title last Thursday, June 12.)

The high school sweethearts announced their separation in February, after nearly 9 years of marriage. A source told Us that Thicke "wanted to save their marriage, but it was Paula's choice and she ended it." Added the insider: "Robin does not want this divorce."

PHOTOS: The biggest splits of 2014 -- so far

Read article

Since the news of the split, Thicke has made numerous attempts to publicly woo the Baggage Claim star, 38. "For y'all that don't know, me and my wife separated but I'm trying to get my girl back," Thicke said days after the parents to 3-year-old Julian announced their decision. At the 2014 Billboard Music Awards in May, Thicke got down on his knees while performing "Get Her Back" onstage.

PHOTOS: Billboard Music Awards 2014 -- show moments

Read article

Patton, by contrast, has made no public overtures to salvage the marriage. However, she told Vanity Fair that the two would always share a "deep love." She explained, "All I can tell you is there's a deep love there—always was, and always will be. He wasn't my first kiss, but he was my first lots of other things."

Check out the complete tracklist of Thicke's Paula album below.

PHOTOS: Better after breakup!

Read article

1. "You're My Fantasy"

2. "Get Her Back"

3. "Still Madly Crazy"

4. "Lock the Door"

5. "Whatever I Want"

6. "Living in New York City"

7. "Love Can Grow Back"

8. "Black Tar Cloud"

9. "Too Little Too Late"

10. "Tippy Toes"

11. "Something Bad"

12. "The Opposite of Me"

13. "Time of Your Life"

14. "Forever Love"

For access to all our exclusive celebrity videos and interviews – Subscribe on YouTube!