Happy National Coffee Day! Swoon Over These Fab Pics of Reese Witherspoon, Selena Gomez, and More Sipping on Life’s Best Beverage

Reese Witherspoon shares a photo of her drinking coffee on Instagram
Happy National Coffee Day! In honor of the holiday, we rounded up the best Instagram photos of stars (including Reese Witherspoon, Selena Gomez, and Lucy Hale) sipping on their favorite drink; see them here! courtesy of Reese Witherspoon/Instagram

Today, ladies and gentleman, is National Coffee Day, the most wondrous of national holidays, and we have a fabulous way to celebrate—with the celebs who are just as obsessed as you are!

We combed back through our fave stars' Instagrams (including Reese Witherspoon's gorgeous feed!) to find their cutest, funniest, and most #Caffeinespirational 'grams.

Salut! 

 "Umm excuse me @Starbucks Barnes and Nobel why didn't I get the cute new 'fall' cup???" Hilary Duff wrote. (Aka she is all of Us.)

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on Sep 23, 2015 at 12:10pm PDT

Selena Gomez also understands.

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on May 29, 2015 at 10:42am PDT

Shay Mitchell believes in the power of sharing.

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on Jun 27, 2014 at 8:56am PDT

Lauren Conrad is on that intern grind!

A photo posted by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on May 22, 2014 at 12:04pm PDT

Leah Jenner using her baby bump as a coaster.

A photo posted by Leah Jenner (@leah_jenner) on Mar 18, 2015 at 5:43pm PDT

Shots, shots, shots, shots, shots = Emmy Rossum.

A photo posted by Emmy Rossum (@emmyrossum) on Aug 5, 2015 at 12:52pm PDT

Say it with emojis, Lucy Hale.

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on Jul 17, 2015 at 5:07pm PDT

Another Reese feature! Only Sofia Vergara could get away with this.

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on Apr 20, 2015 at 3:47pm PDT

Taylor Swift's latte waited for her to arrive in NYC, then welcomed her.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on Oct 21, 2014 at 3:21pm PDT

Jessica Alba knows what you need on #Mondayz.

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on Jun 1, 2015 at 10:07am PDT

And one more from our girl H.Duff, who's celebrating National Coffee Day not only with a hot, steamin' mug of caffeine, but also in jeans made from recycled coffee grinds. (Yes!) Happy day, everyone. 

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on Sep 29, 2015 at 7:26am PDT

Sign up now for the Us Weekly newsletter to get breaking celebrity news, hot pics and more delivered straight to your inbox!

Want stories like these delivered straight to your phone? Download the Us Weekly iPhone app now!