Survivor's Biggest Villains and Fan Favorites

Sandra Diaz-Twine Monty Brinton/CBS via Getty Images24/26

Sandra Diaz-Twine

Sandra Diaz-Twine is the only two-time winner in Survivor history, winning Survivor: Pearl Islands (2003) and Survivor: Heroes vs. Villains (2010). She will return for a third attempt at the crown on Survivor: Game Changers.

Back to Top