Summer TV Premiere Dates 2018: Find Out When Your Favorite Shows Will Air

sutton-foster-hilary-duff-younger
Sutton Foster and Hilary Duff on Younger TV Land


With the temperatures rising, TV is also heating up this summer. Us Weekly has put together a full guide of every premiere date to put on your calendar, starting with May.

MAY

Friday, May 4
Dear White People (Netflix)

Sunday, May 6
8 p.m. ET. Vida (Starz)
8:30 p.m. ET. Sweetbitter (Starz)
10 p.m. ET. I’m Dying Up Here (Showtime)

Friday, May 11
All Night (Hulu)

Saturday, May 12
9 p.m. ET. Patrick Melrose (Showtime)

Sunday, May 13
8 p.m. ET. Little Women (PBS)

Friday, May 18
13 Reasons Why (Netflix)

Sunday, May 27
The Break with Michelle Wolf (Netflix)
7:30 p.m. ET. The Fourth Estate (Showtime)

Monday, May 28
8 p.m. ET. The Bachelorette (ABC)

Tuesday, May 29
9 p.m. ET. Animal Kingdom (TNT)
10 p.m. ET. Queen Sugar (OWN)

Wednesday, May 30
10 p.m. ET Reverie (NBC)
Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt (Netflix)

The cast of CLAWS
The cast of CLAWS Tony Kelly/TNT

JUNE

Sunday, June 3
9 p.m. ET. Pose (FX)

Monday, June 4
9 p.m. ET. Dietland (AMC)

Tuesday, June 5
10 p.m. ET. Younger (TVLand)

Wednesday, June 6
10 p.m. ET. Condor (AT&T AUDIENCE Network)

Thursday, June 7
8 p.m. ET. Marvel’s Cloack & Dagger (Freeform)
10 p.m. ET. American Woman (Paramount)

Friday, June 8
Sense8 (Netflix)

Sunday, June 10
8 p.m. ET. 72nd Annual Tony Awards (CBS)

Sunday, June 10
9 p.m. ET. Claws (TNT)

Tuesday, June 12
8 p.m. ET. The Bold Type (Freeform)

Sunday, June 17
9 p.m. ET. The Affair (Showtime)

Monday, June 18
8 p.m. ET. MTV Movie & TV Awards (MTV)

Friday, June 22
Luke Cage (Netflix)

Sunday, June 24
10 p.m. ET. Preacher (AMC)

Friday, June 29
GLOW (Netflix)

JULY

Sunday, July 1
9 p.m. ET. Power (Starz)

Tuesday, July 10
10 p.m. ET. Heathers (Paramount)
Thursday, July 19
10 p.m. ET. Snowfall (FX)

Friday, July 20
10 p.m. ET. Outcast (Cinemax)

Wednesday, July 25
Castle Rock (Hulu)

Tuesday, July 31
Casual (Hulu)
10 p.m. ET Making It (NBC)

AUGUST

Monday, August 20
8 p.m. ET MTV Video Music Awards (MTV)

Friday, August 31
Jack Ryan (Amazon)

For access to all our exclusive celebrity videos and interviews – Subscribe on Youtube!