Already have an account?
Get back to the

Academy of Country Music Awards 2019: Full List of Nominees and Winners

Kacey Musgraves ACM Awards 2019 Winners List
Kacey Musgraves accepts the Album of the Year award for ‘Golden Hour’ onstage during the 54th Academy Of Country Music Awards at MGM Grand Garden Arena on April 07, 2019 in Las Vegas. Kevin Winter/Getty Images

The biggest night in country music has arrived. The genre’s biggest stars came together at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 7, for the 54th annual Academy of Country Music Awards! With Reba McEntire hosting for the 16th time(!), the singer led “Country Music’s Party of the Year,” and handed out the biggest honors of the evening.

Stars Gone Country

Read article

In between performances by Blake Shelton, Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert and many, many more, the stars took home the trophies.

Scroll through the list below for all the nomination and the winners in bold:

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean
Luke Bryan
Kenny Chesney
Chris Stapleton
***WINNER: Keith Urban

Female Artist of the Year
Miranda Lambert
Ashley McBryde
Maren Morris
***WINNER: Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Male Artist of the Year
Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs
***WINNER: Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Duo of the Year
Brothers Osborne
***WINNER: Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
***WINNER: Old Dominion

New Female Artist of the Year
Danielle Bradbery
Lindsay Ell
***WINNER: Ashley McBryde
Carly Pearce

10 Classic Albums That Never Won a Grammy

Read article

New Male Artist of the Year
Jimmie Allen
***WINNER: Luke Combs
Jordan Davis
Michael Ray
Mitchell Tenpenny

New Group or Duo of the Year
High Valley
Runaway June

Album of the Year
Dan + Shay – Dan + Shay
Desperate Man – Eric Church
From A Room: Volume 2 – Chris Stapleton
***WINNER: Golden Hour – Kacey Musgraves
The Mountain – Dierks Bentley

Song of the Year
Break Up In The End – Cole Swindell
Broken Halos – Chris Stapleton
Meant To Be – Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line
Space Cowboy – Kacey Musgraves
***WINNER: Tequila – Dan + Shay
Yours – Russell Dickerson

Country Music's Hottest Hunks

Read article

Single Record of the Year
Down to the Honkytonk — Jake Owen
Heaven — Kane Brown
Meant to Be — Bebe Rexha feat. Florida Georgia Line
Most People Are Good — Luke Bryan
***WINNER: Tequila — Dan + Shay

Video of the Year
Babe – Sugarland featuring Taylor Swift
Burn Out – Midland
Burning Man – Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers Osborne
***WINNER: Drunk Girl – Chris Janson
Shoot Me Straight – Brothers Osborne
Tequila – Dan + Shay

Songwriter of the Year
Ross Copperman
Ashley Gorley
***WINNER: Shane McAnally
Chase McGill
Josh Osborne

Music Event of the Year
***WINNER: Burning Man – Dierks Bentley featuring Brothers Osborne
Drowns the Whiskey – Jason Aldean featuring Miranda Lambert
Everything’s Gonna Be Alright – David Lee Murphy featuring Kenny Chesney
Keeping Score – Dan + Shay featuring Kelly Clarkson
Meant To Be – Bebe Rexha Featuring Florida Georgia Line

For access to all our exclusive celebrity videos and interviews – Subscribe on YouTube!