Already have an account?
Get back to the
TV Shows


Network: The WB

Charmed, created by Constance M. Burge, premiered in 1998. The fantasy drama follows the Halliwell sisters, Prue (Shannen Doherty), Piper (Holly Marie Combs) and Phoebe (Alyssa Milano), who use their witch powers to protect civilians from evil beings and supernatural creatures. Each sister possesses a unique ability, but they combine their strength into the “Power of Three.” After Prue dies in season 3’s finale, their long-lost half sister Paige Matthews (Rose McGowan) appears and takes Prue’s place in the “Power of Three.”

Charmed ended with its eighth and final season in 2006. A rebooted series ran from 2018 to 2022 on The CW starring Melonie Diaz, Sarah Jeffery and Madeleine Mantock.

You might also be interested in:

Got a Tip form close button
Got a tip for US?
We're All Ears for Celebrity Buzz!