Already have an account?
Get back to the
TV Shows
The Real Housewives of Atlanta

The Real Housewives of Atlanta

Network: Bravo

The third installment of The Real Housewives franchise, The Real Housewives of Atlanta (RHOA) is a reality television series following the drama-filled lives of a group of women in Atlanta, Georgia. The show premiered in October 2008 and has aired a total of 15 seasons.

Each season is led by five to seven Housewives, with season 15 starring Shereé Whitfield, Kandi Burruss, Kenya Moore, Marlo Hampton, Drew Sidora and Sanya Richards-Ross. Previous RHOA cast members include NeNe Leakes, Lisa Wu Hartwell, Kim Zolciak, Cynthia Bailey, Phaedra Parks, Porsha Williams, Eva Marcille, Claudia Jordan, DeShawn Snow, Kim Fields and Shamari DeVoe.

The smashing success of the show has spawned a number of spinoffs and TV specials, including Don’t Be Tardy, The Kandi Factory, I Dream of NeNe: The Wedding, Kandi’s Wedding, Kandi’s Ski Trip, Xscape: Still Kickin’ It, Kandi Koated Nights, Porsha’s Having a Baby and Kandi & The Gang.

You might also be interested in:

Got a Tip form close button
Got a tip for US?
We're All Ears for Celebrity Buzz!