Already have an account?
Get back to the
TV Shows
Don't Be Tardy

Don't Be Tardy

Network: Bravo

Reality series Don’t Be Tardy premiered on Bravo in April 2012 and ran for eight seasons until May 2021. Developed as the first spinoff of The Real Housewives of Atlanta, the series features Kim Zolciak-Biermann, Kroy Biermann and their children.

The first season, originally titled Don’t Be Tardy for the Wedding, came after Zolciak-Biermann’s exit from RHOA and documented the pair’s preparations for their November 2011 nuptials. The series was renamed before season 2, shifting the focus to Zolciak-Biermann’s family and vision for building her dream home.

Since Don’t Be Tardy ended, Zolciak-Biermann returned to the Housewives franchise as a “friend” on seasons 9 and 10 of RHOA. She and Biermann called it quits in 2023 after more than 10 years of marriage.

You might also be interested in:

Got a Tip form close button
Got a tip for US?
We're All Ears for Celebrity Buzz!