Already have an account?
Get back to the
TV Shows
Vanderpump Rules

Vanderpump Rules

Network: Bravo

Reality series Vanderpump Rules premiered on Bravo in January 2013 and was originally developed as a spinoff of The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills. Pump Rules takes viewers behind the scenes of the glamorous and scandalous world of Lisa Vanderpump’s West Hollywood restaurant empire, following the staff at SUR Restaurant & Lounge, Pump Restaurant and TomTom Restaurant & Bar.

The cast of season 1 included Stassi Schroeder, Scheana Shay, Jax Taylor, Katie Maloney, Tom Sandoval and Kristen Doute with recurring appearances by Tom Schwartz, Peter Madrigal, Kristina Kelly, Mike Shay and more.

By season 3, Ariana Madix and James Kennedy had joined the cast, with Lala Kent, Faith Stowers and Brittany Cartwright appearing in season 4.

The show does not miss any drama as it delves into the personal lives of the staff, from shocking breakups to friendship conflicts. After several cast exits — including a handful of firings in 2020 — the show’s popularity was revived in 2023 due to Sandoval’s affair with costar Raquel Leviss and his subsequent split from Madix. The scandal, which was caught on camera during season 10, was dubbed “Scandoval.”

You might also be interested in:

Got a Tip form close button
Got a tip for US?
We're All Ears for Celebrity Buzz!