Already have an account?
Get back to the
TV Shows
The Flash

The Flash

Network: The CW

The Flash is based off of DC’s character Barry Allen (a.k.a. The Flash) and is a spinoff of Arrow. After being struck by lightning and doused in chemicals in a lab accident, he gains the power to move at superhuman speeds. Leading a double life as both a superhero and a crime investigator, Barry fights alongside other metahumans who have also gained extraordinary abilities.

Starring Grant Gustin as the titular character, the series also features Candice Patton as Iris West-Allen, Danielle Panabaker as Caitlin Snow (Killer Frost), Rick Cosnett as Eddie Thawne (Cobalt Blue), Carlos Valdes as Cisco Ramon (Mecha-Vibe), Tom Cavanagh as Eobard Thawne (Reverse-Flash), Jesse L. Martin as Joe West and Keiynan Lonsdale as Wally West (Kid Flash).

The Flash premiered on The CW in 2014 and aired for nine seasons until 2023.

You might also be interested in:

Got a Tip form close button
Got a tip for US?
We're All Ears for Celebrity Buzz!