Already have an account?
Get back to the
TV Shows
American Horror Story

American Horror Story

Network: FX

American Horror Story is an anthology series created by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk with each season following its own story line. Along with “Murder House” (season 1), notable seasons include “Asylum”, “Freak Show”, “Hotel”, “Coven” and “Delicate”.

AHS debuted in 2011 and aired its 12th season in September 2023 featuring Emma Roberts and Kim Kardashian. Roberts is one of many actors who have appeared in multiple seasons with different roles including Evan Peters, Sarah Paulson, Billie Lourd, Leslie Grossman, Jessica Lange, Angela Bassett and more. Lady Gaga, Naomi Campbell, Stevie Nicks and Adam Levine have made guest appearances on the FX series through the years

The anthology has earned widespread critical acclaim, with 16 Emmy wins from 94 total nominations. Lange took home two Emmys and a Golden Globe for her performance in the series. Asylum’s James Cromwell and Coven’s Kathy Bates have each won Emmys, while Gaga earned a Golden Globe for her guest role on “Hotel”.

You might also be interested in:

Got a Tip form close button
Got a tip for US?
We're All Ears for Celebrity Buzz!