Already have an account?
Get back to the
TV Shows


Network: FX

Inspired by the Coen brothers’ 1996 film of the same name, Noah Hawley’s Fargo is a crime series that follows an anthology format. Each season is heavily influenced by the Coen brothers films but differs when it comes to location, story, characters and cast.

Throughout its five seasons, the series has featured Billy Bob Thornton, Colin Hanks, Martin Freeman, Kirsten Dunst, Patrick Wilson, Chris Rock, Juno Temple, Jon Hamm, Ewan McGregor and more.

Fargo premiered on FX in 2014, with season 5 airing in 2023. It has won two Emmy Awards, including Outstanding Limited Series in 2014, and three Golden Globe Awards.

Got a Tip form close button
Got a tip for US?
We're All Ears for Celebrity Buzz!